Home / Team

The Agrifeeds team

Santana
Santana Hauraki

National Sales Manager

021 325 615

santana.hauraki@nz.wilmar-intl.com

Kim Johnstone
Kim Johnstone

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Northland

027 243 0879

kim.johnstone@nz.wilmar-intl.com

Sam Revell resized
Sam Revell

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Waikato

027 262 6419

sam.revell@nz.wilmar-intl.com

Duncan website
Duncan Enersen

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

North Waikato

027 557 7781

duncan.enersen@nz.wilmar-intl.com

Image for TBA ANSR Nutrition Guide Website
TBA

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Waikato - South East

027 276 9784

agrifeedsinfo@nz.wilmar-intl.com

jason finnerty
Jason Finnerty

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Central Plateau/Bay of Plenty

027 509 7461

jason.finnerty@nz.wilmar-intl.com

Image for TBA ANSR Nutrition Guide Website
Ally Apthorp

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Lower North Island

027 509 7464

agrifeedsinfo@nz.wilmar-intl.com

Wal Death
Wal Death

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Taranaki/King Country

027 603 7255

warrick.death@nz.wilmar-intl.com

Angus Booth
Angus Booth

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Canterbury/North Otago

027 234 0934

angus.booth@nz.wilmar-intl.com

Andrew Upston
Andrew Upston

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Canterbury

027 206 0363

andrew.upston@nz.wilmar-intl.com

JonnyCatto resized
Jonny Catto

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Southern South Island

027 666 6830

jonny.catto@nz.wilmar-intl.com