The Agrifeeds team

Greg Aspinall
Greg Aspinall

National Sales Manager

027 224 8225

gregory.aspinall@agrifeeds.co.nz

Seamus Millea
Seamus Millea

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Northland

027 255 3881

seamus.millea@agrifeeds.co.nz

TBC
Diane Alsemgeest

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

North Waikato / Hauraki

027 283 2181

diane.alsemgeest@agrifeeds.co.nz

Santana Hauraki
Santana Hauraki

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Waikato

021 325 615

santana.hauraki@agrifeeds.co.nz

Jason Finnerty
Jason Finnerty

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Central Plateau / Bay of Plenty

027 509 7461

jason.finnerty@agrifeeds.co.nz

Stuart Bruce
Stuart Bruce

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Manawatu / Wairarapa

027 509 7464

stuart.bruce@agrifeeds.co.nz

Wal Death
Wal Death

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Taranaki / King Country

027 603 7255

wal.death@agrifeeds.co.nz

Gavin Borthwick
Gavin Borthwick

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Canterbury/West Coast/Upper South Island

027 206 0363

gavin.borthwick@agrifeeds.co.nz

Alice Perry
Alice Perry

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

South Canterbury/Otago/Southland

027 666 6830

alice.perry@agrifeeds.co.nz